Affiliated Assessment Bodies

S.No Name of Assessment SPOC Name Email IDs
1 Multi Skills Assessors Guild(MSAG) Mr Baibhaw Pratap
Mr Harpratap Singh
baibhaw@ibexworld.in, allotments@ibexworld.in
harpratap@ibexworld.in
2 India Skills Mr Kapil Pruthi
Mr Zeeshan haider
kapil.pruthi@indiaskills.edu.in
zeeshan.haider@indiaskills.edu.in
3 Trendsetters Skill Assessors Pvt Ltd (TSA) Ms Punam Giri punam.giri@tsassessors.com
4 CAPSI AC Mr Vikram
Ms Shaumi
vikram@capsiac.com                                 shaumi@capsiac.com
5 Aspiring Minds Assessors Pvt Ltd Mr Nishant Thakur
Mr Bableen Singh
nishant.thakur@aspiringminds.in
bableen.singh@ops.aspiringminds.in
6 Independent Qualitative Assessors Guild (IQAG) Mr Sourav ssc@iqag.org

Protocol for Assessment Bodies & Certification

List of Certified Field Assessor

List Of Certified Assessors

Application For Assessors Programme